WISDOM FROM THE SAGES

Wisdom from the Sages Logo 2WISDOM FROM THE SAGES—MY NEW SITE

Elizabeth Willis Barrett…………July 2017

Once again I have found a new place for my essays.  I am very grateful to all those who have found me at this site and have been willing to follow my ramblings.  It is very gratifying to see that many have purposefully arrived here and read what I have painstakingly written.  You are wonderful to do it. I started a new website on WordPress because I feel that it will give me more options.  It is still in its infancy as so many things are, but I would love to have you go to my new site and read and comment and follow.  Thank you immensely for your visits.  You make writing really, really fun!  Please visit me at wisdomfromthesages.com.

Leave a Reply

